Prairie Seeds Academy Board of Directors

Printable Version

Prairie Seeds Academy’s Board of Directors is unique to charter schools. Two members of the board are teachers at the school. Minnesota State Statue 124D 10 Subd 4(g) requires the board to have at least one member that is an employed/contracted teacher.

Ex Officio: Cha Ger Yang, CEO
Email: cgeryang@psak12.org
Phone: (763) 450-1388
Ex Officio: Choua Yang, Principal
Email: Choua.Yang@psak12.org
Phone: (763) 450-1388
Ex Officio: Degune Lee, Dean of Students
Email: Degune.Lee@psak12.org
Phone: (763) 450-1388
Vice-Chair: Jeff Culp, Teacher
Email: Jeff.Culp@psak12.org
Phone: (218) 390-5433
Treasurer: Becky Buckley, Community Member
Email: becky.buckley@psak12.org
Phone: (651) 246-6870
Secretary: Mee Vang, Parent
Email: mee.vang@psak12.org
Phone: (651) 917-0073
Chair: Kevin Xiong, Community Member
Email: kevin.xiong@psak12.org
Member: Main Neng Moua, Community Member
Email: maineng.moua@psak12.org
Phone: (612) 808-9800