PSA Personnel Directory

First Name
Last Name
Subject or Title
Department
Email
Sherilyn Anderson 3rd Grade Elementary sherilyn.anderson@psak12.org
Rachel Arel Sp. Ed. Middle School rachel.arel@psak12.org
Shannon Baker 1st Grade Elementary shannon.baker@psak12.org
Cassie Beh 3-5 EL Elementary cassondra.beh@psak12.org
Becca Bellman Performing Arts – Music Elementary Becca.Bellman@psak12.org
Anne Brakob Elem. Special Ed Elementary anne.brakob@psak12.org
Shoua Chang K-8 Counselor, Varsity Girls Coach Elementary, Athletics, Soccer Shoua.Chang@psak12.org
Erin Cornell 3rd Grade Elementary erin.cornell@psak12.org
Chloe Cotherman Visual Arts Middle School, High School chloe.cotherman@psak12.org
Jeff Culp Performing Arts – Music Middle School, High School jeff.culp@psak12.org
Youssef Darbaki Student Support High School youssef.darbaki@psak12.org
Brody Derks Language B – English Language High School brody.derks@psak12.org
Kristie Flemming 5th Grade Elementary kristie.flemming@psak12.org
Erin Forse Sciences Middle School erin.forse@psak12.org
Andrew Gorrell Office Assistant Main Office andrew.gorrell@psak12.org
Dana Gunderson Language A – English Middle School dana.gunderson@psak12.org
Mindy Hansen Reading K-2 & Lead Teacher Elementary mindy.hansen@psak12.org
Jenny Haynes Special Ed. Teacher High School jenny.haynes@psak12.org
Jenna Healy Kindergarten Elementary jenna.healy@psak12.org
Rick Hedtke Bus Driver #7 Transportation mong.vang@psak12.org
Long Her Bus Driver #4 Transportation mong.vang@psak12.org
Nick Jacobs Counselor High School nick.jacobs@psak12.org
Isaac Johnson Technology Educator Middle School, High School isaac.johnson@psak12.org
Angela Kampa Mathematics High School angela.kampa@psak12.org
Lavee Kong Ed. Asst. Middle School lavee.kong@psak12.org
May Lee Office Assistant Main Office may.lee@psak12.org
La Lee Maintenance Facilities Maintenance la.lee@psak12.org
DeGune Lee Dean of Students & Building Operations Administration degune.lee@psak12.org
Maingia Lo Mathematics Middle School maingia.lo@psak12.org
Teresa Long Ed. Asst. Elementary teresa.long@psak12.org
Pa Chee Ly 2nd Grade Elementary pachee.ly@psak12.org
Michael Martini Language Arts High School michael.martini@psak12.org
Ben Mathews Language Arts & Secondary Lead Teacher High School ben.mathews@psak12.org
Ashley Mathews MS & HS IB MYP Coordinator Middle School, High School ashley.mathews@psak12.org
Jeanene Miller Elementary Assistant Director Administration jeanene.miller@psak12.org
Morchia Nguyen 5th Grade Elementary morchia.nguyen@psak12.org
Peter Regitschnig Sciences High School peter.regitschnig@psak12.org
Andy Steffan 4th Grade Elementary andrew.steffan@psak12.org
Sokurt Suos Bus Driver #1 Transportation mong.vang@psak12.org
Christina Suos Office Assistant Main Office christina.suos@psak12.org
Melody Suos Ed. Asst. Middle School melody.suos@psak12.org
Jeffrey Suos Ed. Assistant Middle School jeffrey.suos@psak12.org
Katie Terhune 2nd Grade Elementary katie.terhune@psak12.org
Mai Thao Kg-2nd Grade EL Elementary mai.thao@psak12.org
Tom Thao Ed. Assistant High School tom.thao@psak12.org
Paul Transportation Bus Driver #6 Transportation mong.vang@psak12.org
American Transportation #10 Bus Transportation mong.vang@psak12.org
American Transportation #11 Bus Transportation mong.vang@psak12.org
American Transportation #12 Bus Transportation mong.vang@psak12.org
American Transportation #13 Bus Transportation mong.vang@psak12.org
American Transportation #14 Bus Transportation mong.vang@psak12.org
Ruppert Vang Bus Driver #2 Transportation mong.vang@psak12.org
Rasamee Vang Kindergarten Elementary rasamee.vang@psak12.org
Mong Vang Transportation Coordinator Transportation mong.vang@psak12.org
Kham Vang Bus Driver #3 Transportation mong.vang@psak12.org
Crystal Vang Office Manager Main Office crystal.vang@psak12.org
Sam Wakefield Physical Education High School sam.wakefield@psak12.org
Erin Walding Language A – English Language Middle School erin.walding@psak12.org
Tara Williams Language B – Spanish High School tara.williams@psak12.org
Ricky Yang Bus Driver #5 Transportation mong.vang@psak12.org
Pae Yang Language B – Hmong Middle School, High School pae.yang@psak12.org
Choua Yang Principal Administration choua.yang@psak12.org
Cha Ger Yang CEO Administration cgeryang@psak12.org
Bill Yang IT IT bill.yang@psak12.org
Cindy Yang Ed. Assistant High School cindy.yang@psak12.org
Ben Beckman Physical Education Elementary ben.beckman@psak12.org
Kristina Brierley Mathematics Middle School kristina.brierley@psak12.org
Marco Carranza Special Education Assistant Elementary marco.carranza@psak12.org
Chad Debruzzi Secondary Math Coach High School chad.debruzzi@psak12.org
Rose Johnson KG-2 Reading Specialist Elementary rose.johnson@psak12.org
Cha Lee #7 Bus Transportation mong.vang@psak12.org
Domenic Martini Social Studies High School domenic.martini@psak12.org
Amber Nagengast Math High School amber.nagengast@psak12.org
Maddy O’Brien World Language – Spanish Middle School maddy.obrien@psak12.org
Levi Peterson Social Studies Middle School levi.peterson@psak12.org
Erin Ridley Science High School erin.ridley@psak12.org
Chelsea Roering Social Studies High School chelsea.roering@psak12.org
Mena Vue KG-2 Educational Assistant Elementary mena.vue@psak12.org
Pao Xiong IT IT pao.xiong@psak12.org
Paul Xiong #6 Bus Transportation mong.vang@psak12.org
Anna Yang Teacher Elementary anna.yang@psak12.org
Foua Yang 3-5 Educational Assistant Elementary foua.yang@psak12.org
Tou Fue Yang Receptionist Administration toufue.yang@psak12.org
Youa Yang Special Education Assistant Elementary youa.yang@psak12.org
Victor Vondracek Athletic Director Athletics victor.vondracek@psak12.org
Hannah Brouse 2nd Grade Teacher Elementary hannah.brouse@psak12.org