Degune Lee

Lee, Degune
Dean of Students, Building Operations Manager
Email: degune.lee@psak12.org

Jeanene Miller

Miller, Jeanene
Academic Coordinator
Email: jeanene.miller@psak12.org

Photo Pending

Lomen, Mindy
Literacy Coach
Email: mindy.lomen@psak12.org

Mai Thao

Thao, Mai
Math Coach
Email: mai.thao@psak12.org

Photo Pending

Her, Kita
IB Coordinator
Email: kita.her@psak12.org

Victor Vondracek

Vondracek, Victor
Athletic & Activities Director
Email: victor.vondracek@psak12.org

Sam Walkefield

Wakefield, Sam
Behavior Support Specialist
Email: sam.wakefield@psak12.org

Youssef Dabarki

Darbaki, Youssef
Assistant Behavior Support Specialist
Email: youssef.darbaki@psak12.org

Andrew Gorrell

Gorrell, Andrew
District Assessment Coordinator & Academic Advisor
Email: andrew.gorrell@psak12.org

Laura Ranieri

Ranieri, Laura
Online Management/Study Hall Coordinator
Email: laura.ranieri@psak12.org