Degune Lee

Lee, Degune
Dean of Students, Building Operations Manager
Email: degune.lee@psak12.org

Mai Thao

Thao, Mai
Math Coach
Email: mai.thao@psak12.org

Photo Pending

Her, Kita
IB Coordinator
Email: kita.her@psak12.org

Victor Vondracek

Vondracek, Victor
Athletic & Activities Director
Email: victor.vondracek@psak12.org

Youssef Dabarki

Darbaki, Youssef
Assistant Behavior Support Specialist
Email: youssef.darbaki@psak12.org

Andrew Gorrell

Gorrell, Andrew
District Assessment Coordinator & Academic Advisor
Email: andrew.gorrell@psak12.org