Anderson, Andrew
Special Education
Email: andrew.anderson@psak12.org

Baker, Shannon
1st Grade
Email: shannon.baker@psak12.org

Beh, Cassie
EL 3-5
Email: cassie.beh@psak12.org

Bellman, Becca
Music
Email: becca.bellman@psak12.org

Bradfield, Sara
Kindergarten
Email: sara.bradefield@psak12.org

Cornell, Erin
1st Grade
Email: erin.cornell@psak12.org

Eicher, Melanie
3rd Grade
Email: melanie.eicher@psak12.org

Fleming, Kristie
5th Grade
Email: kristie.flemming@psak12.org

Hamilton, Lori
MN Reading Corp
Email: lori.hamilton@psak12.org

Johnson, Rose
Reading KG-2
Email: rose.johnson@psak12.org

Martini, Laura
Reading 3-5
Email: laura.martini@psak12.org

Mua, Pang
3rd Grade
Email: pang.mua@psak12.org

Steffan, Andy
4th Grade
Email: andrew.steffan@psak12.org

Terhune, Katie
2nd Grade
Email: katie.terhune@psak12.org

Vang, Rasamee
Kindergarten
Email: rasamee.vang@psak12.org

Wagner, Jennifer
2nd Grade
Email: jennifer.wagner@psak12.org

Yang, Anna
4th Grade
Email: anna.yang@psak12.org