Andrew Anderson

Anderson, Andrew
Special Education Teacher
Email: andrew.anderson@psak12.org

Courtney Anderson

Anderson, Courtney
Kindergarten Teacher
Email: courtney.anderson@psak12.org

Julie Anderson

Anderson, Julie
5th Grade Teacher
Email: julie.anderson@psak12.org

Becca Bellman

Bellman, Becca
Music Teacher
Email: becca.bellman@psak12.org

Rebecca Burken

Burken, Rebecca
Physical Education Teacher
Email: rebecca.burken@psak12.org

Shao Chang

Chang, Shao
Educational Assistant
Email: shao.chang@psak12.org

Kristie Flemming

Flemming, Kristie
5th Grade Teacher
Email: kristie.flemming@psak12.org

Abigail Konold

Konold, Abigail
3rd Grade Teacher
Email: abigail.konold@psak12.org

Christina Lee

Lee, Christina
Special Education Educational Assistant
Email: christina.lee@psak12.org

Colleen Lee

Lee, Colleen
Educational Assistant
Email: colleen.lee@psak12.org

Steve Lee

Lee, Steve
Educational Assistant
Email: steve.lee@psak12.org

Sherry Marsh

Marsh, Sherry
Educational Assistant
Email: sherry.marsh@psak12.org

Pang Mua

Mua, Pang
3rd Grade Teacher
Email: pang.mua@psak12.org

Gregory Pickett

Pickett, Gregory
Educational Assistant
Email: gregory.pickett@psak12.org

Rasamee Vang

Vang, Rasamee
Kindergarten Teacher
Email: rasamee.vang@psak12.org

Jennifer Wagner

Wagner, Jennifer
2nd Grade Teacher
Email: jennifer.wagner@psak12.org

Holly West

West, Holly
3rd Grade Teacher
Email: holly.west@psak12.org