May Lee

Lee, May
Office Assistant: Special Programs Coordinator
Email: may.lee@psak12.org

Teresa Long

Long, Teresa
Office Assistant
Email: teresa.long@psak12.org

Fong Moua

Moua, Fong
Receptionist & Web
Email: fong.moua@psak12.org

Christina Suos

Suos, Christina
Office Assistant: Registrar
Email: christina.suos@psak12.org

Crystal Vang

Vang, Crystal
Director of Business & HR Operations
Email: crystal.vang@psak12.org

Yer Syphaphom

Syhaphom, Yer
Behavior Support
Email: yer.syhaphom@psak12.org