Rachel Arel

Arel, Rachel
Special Education Teacher
Email: rachel.arel@psak12.org

Melanie Bradshaw

Bradshaw, Melanie
Art Teacher
Email: melanie.bradshaw@psak12.org

Photo Pending

Brownson, Natalie
Special Education Educational Assistant
Email: natalie.brownson@psak12.org

Caryn Chalstrom

Chalstrom, Caryn
Physical Education Teacher
Email: caryn.chalstrom@psak12.org

Ashley Conlin

Conlin, Ashley
Science Teacher
Email: ashley.conlin@psak12.org

Jeff Culp

Culp, Jeff
Music Teacher
Email: jeff.culp@psak12.org

Photo Pending

Cunningham, Patricia
Special Education Educational Assistant
Email: tricia.cunningham@psak12.org

Stella Darbaki

Darbaki, Stella
Special Education Educational Assistant
Email: stella.darbaki@psak12.org

Brody Derks

Derks, Brody
EL Coordinator & EL Teacher
Email: brody.derks@psak12.org

Alec Englund

Englund, Alec
Science Teacher
Email: alec.englund@psak12.org

Samantha Entinger

Entinger, Samantha
Math Teacher
Email: samantha.entinger@psak12.org

Laurie Erkkila

Erkkila, Laurie
Math Teacher
Email: laurie.erkkila@psak12.org

Meredith Folger

Folger, Meredith
Reading Specialist
Email: meredith.folger@psak12.org

Lindsey Graske

Graske, Lindsey
Spanish Teacher
Email: lindsey.graske@psak12.org

David Halstead

Halstead, David
EL Teacher
Email: david.halstead@psak12.org

Jenny Haynes

Haynes, Jenny
Special Education Teacher
Email: jenny.haynes@psak12.org

Photo Pending

Hinz, Jacob
Humanities Teacher
Email: jacob.hinz@psak12.org

Karl Hoeschen

Hoeschen, Karl
Language Arts Teacher
Email: karl.hoeschen@psak12.org

Rachel Jensen

Jensen, Rachel
Special Education Teacher
Email: rachel.jensen@psak12.org

Lavee Kong

Kong, Lavee
Educational Assistant
Email: lavee.kong@psak12.org

Kyle Krause

Krause, Kyle
Technology Teacher
Email: kyle.krause@psak12.org

Jing Peng

Peng, Jing
Educational Assistant
Email: jing.peng@psak12.org

Levi Peterson

Peterson, Levi
Humanities Teacher
Email: levi.peterson@psak12.org

Chelsea Roering

Roering, Chelsea
Humanities Teacher
Email: chelsea.roering@psak12.org

Shang Song

Song, Shang
Educational Assistant
Email: shang.song@psak12.org

Joe Taran

Taran, Joe
Math Teacher
Email: joe.taran@psak12.org

Chee Vang

Vang, Chee
Language Arts Teacher
Email: chee.vang@psak12.org

Photo Pending

Vang, Koob
Special Education Educational Assistant
Email: koob.vang@psak12.org

Maijoua Vui

Vui, Maijoua
Educational Assistant
Email: maijoua.vui@psak12.org